Skip to main content
Web3 Crypto

Events

Virtual

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM, PST

Jan 20 2022

Web3 Virtual Roundtable Discussion

Alpha will be hosting a DeFi Virtual Roundtable Discussion on Thursday, January 20th from 2:00PM PT/5:00PM ET – 3:30PM PT/6:30PM ET on Zoom. We will bring together a select group of thought leaders across the Web3 community to join a virtual roundtable discussion focused the current opportunities, challenges and barriers that exist in the Crypto community.

Our Sponsors

Silicon Valley Bank
F
Amazon Web Services
Position2
Crosslink Capital