Events

Virtual

Friday, August 12, 2022 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM, PDT

Aug 12 2022

Virtual Pricing Workshop

Please join us for the Alpha Network’s Virtual Pricing Workshop on Friday, August 12th from 11:00AM PT/2:00PM ET – 12:30PM PT/3:30PM ET on Zoom. The workshop will be led by Ed Lee, pricing expert and CEO of HelloAdvisr, a growth consultancy helping startup leadership teams close the value gap and accelerate growth with high-impact pricing strategies. We will bring together a select group of GTM and sales leaders to join a 90-minute virtual roundtable discussion covering a range of pricing topics such as pricing strategies, how to design offers, strategies to increase Net Revenue Retention, pricing against competitors, and more.

 

Our Sponsors

TriNet
Silicon Valley Bank
Fenwick
Position2
Crosslink Capital
Burkland