Tough Leadership Decisions, How to Recruit For Culture Fit Image

Events

Virtual Discussion

Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM, PST

Feb 10 2022

Tough Leadership Decisions, How to Recruit For Culture Fit

Please join us for a special event hosted by the Alpha Network: Tough Leadership Decisions, How to Recruit For Culture Fit. A Virtual Roundtable Discussion.

When: Thursday, February 10th from 12:00 PM PT/3:00 PM ET – 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET on Zoom.

The discussion will be facilitated by Joe Musselman, Founder, Managing Partner at Broom Ventures. We will bring together a select group of Founders, CEOs, and thought leaders across the community to join a virtual roundtable discussion focused on:

Tough Leadership Decisions, How to Recruit For Culture Fit.

  • Recruiting: The Hard Skills Are The Soft Skills
  • Harnessing Your Vision, Mission, Values As Your Ultimate Filter
  • How to Quantify Your Culture Chemistry For People Fit
  • Listening Tours Are Powerful Tools

Joe Musselman is the Founder, Managing Partner of Broom Ventures. A seed-stage venture capital fund offering more than capital. They seek out extraordinary Teams, Leadership, and Culture, and provide executive talent, and leadership conversations to help early-stage technology companies when it matters most, at the beginning. Prior to founding Broom, Joe was the Founder and CEO, now board director of Honor.org, America’s first career transition institute for Navy SEALs and the U.S. Special Operations community. He scaled into a multi-million dollar business and nationwide network of 7,000 + supporters and deep networks inside the Fortune 100, technology, private equity, and venture capital communities. He served on the board of the NASDAQ Center for Entrepreneurship in San Francisco, supporting start-up entrepreneurs with partnership and talent strategies, leadership, and culture design.

Our Sponsors

TriNet
Silicon Valley Bank
Fenwick
Position2
Crosslink Capital
Burkland