Space Economy Image

Events

Virtual Discussion

Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, PDT

Mar 24 2022

Space Economy

Please join us for the Alpha Network’s Space Economy Virtual Roundtable Discussion on Thursday, March 24th from 11:00AM PT/2:00PM ET – 12:00PM PT/3:00PM ET on Zoom. The discussion will be co-moderated by Ben Gilbert, Managing Director at PSL Ventures, and Rob Meyerson, CEO, Delalune Space and former president of Blue Origin. We will bring together a select group of thought leaders across the community to join a 60-minute virtual roundtable discussion focused on space company financing, crossover technologies, deep tech investments, and more.

Discussion topics will include:

  • Crossover technology advancements
  • Space company financing
  • Continued deep tech investments
  • Workforce development

What you’ll take away from this discussion:

  • Exclusive insights on Space Economy
  • Off-the-record perspectives from respected peers
  • Personal connections and introductions to all attendees for future collaboration

If you would like to join or nominate an attendee, please submit a request below.

Our Sponsors

TriNet
Silicon Valley Bank
Fenwick
Position2
Crosslink Capital
Burkland